Wide Awake!

Wide Awake!

Parquets Courts' fifth album Wide Awaaaake! - produced by Danger Mouse - is a groundbreaking work, an album about independence and individuality but also about collectivity and communitarianism.

Artist: Parquet Courts

Genre: Indie/Rock

Label: Rough Trade

Release date:

The songs, written by Andrew Savage and Austin Brown but elevated to even greater heights by the dynamic rhythmic propulsion of Max Savage (drums) and Sean Yeaton (bass), are filled with their traditional punk rock passion, as well as a lyrical tenderness. The record reflects a burgeoning confidence in the band's exploration of new ideas in a hi-fi context.

About the artist

Parquet Courts is an American rock band from New York City. The band consists of Andrew Savage, Austin Brown, Sean Yeaton, and Max Savage.

Regular price£25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

This Vinyl product is a:

  • Standard Pressing

Recently viewed