Million selling album originally released in 1999 on Jive Records.

Artist: Groove Armada

Genre: 90s & 20

Label: Sony

Release date:

This is a 12 track double LP reissue on 180 Gram black vinyl with a download code. Includes At The River and I See You Baby.

About the artist

Groove Armada are an English electronic music duo, composed of Andy Cato and Tom Findlay. They achieved chart success with their singles "At the River", "I See You Baby" and "Superstylin'". The duo have released nine studio albums, four of which have charted in the UK Albums Chart top 50.

Regular price£30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This Vinyl product is a:

  • Standard Pressing

Recently viewed