Don't Believe the Truth

The sixth studio album by the English rock band, originally released in May 2005.

Artist: Oasis

Genre: Rock

Label: Big Brother

Release date:

As with the previous album, 'Don't Believe the Truth' had significant writing contributions from members other than chief songwriter Noel Gallagher, and the album is the first where all duties were divided between the band members. On some of the tracks regular bass player Andy Bell handled guitar, while Gem Archer and Noel Gallagher contributed bass to other songs. Features the singles 'Lyla', 'The Importance of Being Idle' and 'Let There Be Love'.

About the artist

Oasis were an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1991. Originally known as the Rain, the group initially consisted of Liam Gallagher, Paul Arthurs, Paul McGuigan and Tony McCarroll. Liam's older brother Noel later joined as a fifth member, finalising the group's core lineup.

Regular price£25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This product is a:

  • Standard Pressing

Recently viewed