Dark Matter

Dark Matter

Dark Matter is the debut studio album by English DJ and production duo CamelPhat, released on 30 October 2020

Artist: CamelPhat

Genre: Electronica

Label: Sony Music

Release date:

Dark Matter showcases the esteemed production duo's sonic diversity and expertise in house and sultry trip-hop, including the 2017 Grammy-nominated Cola, Breathe, and Panic Room. The 21-track album has an impressive amount of A-list guest features, including the legendary Noel Gallagher of Oasis, Jake Bugg, Yannis Philipakkis, Maverick Sabre, Lowes, Skream, Eli and Fur, and more.

About the artist

CamelPhat are an English DJ and production duo, consisting of Dave Whelan and Mike Di Scala, formed in Liverpool in 2004.

Regular price£39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This Vinyl product is a:

  • Standard Pressing

Recently viewed